Soft Hair release “Relaxed Lizard” – debut album out this Friday, 28/10!

Connan Mockasin and Sam Dust’s Soft HairĀ have today released a third and final taste of their debut album before it sees release on Friday (October 28th.)

Listen to “Relaxed Lizard” now:

The songs on Soft Hair are, in order:

01 Relaxed Lizard
02 Jealous Lies
03 i.v.
04 A Goood Sign
05 Lying Has To Stop
06 In Love
07 Alive Without Medicine
08 l.i.v.


Soft Hair is out October 28th 2016 on CD (WEIRD078CD), Digitally (WEIRD078D) and LP (WEIRD078LP.) Pre-order is available now.